Contact Information


Mojo:

Instagram: @mojointhemorn

Facebook: Mojo in the Morning

Email: Mojo@mojointhemorning.com

Phone: (844) 665-6548

Text: 95500

Shannon:

Instagram: @cupcakeshannon

Facebook: Shannon Murphy

Email: Shannon@mojointhemorning.com

Spike:

Instagram: @radiospike

Facebook: Spike

Email: Spike@mojointhemorning.com

Meaghan:

Instagram: @meaghanmick

Facebook: Meaghan Mick

Email: Meaghan@925kissfm.com

Mike:

Instagram: @onairmike

Facebook: On Air Mike

Email: Mike@1045snx.com

Ellen:

Instagram: @ellenneedsadrink

Facebook: N/A

Email: Ellen@channel955.com


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content