Shannon's Dirty on the :30

Shannon's Dirty on the :30

Want to know more about Shannon's Dirty on the :30? Get their official bio, social pages & articles!


Ed Sheeran Announces Collabs For New Album

"Yesterday" UK Premiere - Red Carpet Arrivals

Ed Sheeran not only released the new track list for his upcoming album ‘No.6 Collaborators Project’ but he also revealed who he is collaborating with on the album. 

The full list includes: 

‘Beautiful People’ feat.Khalid

‘South Of The Border’ feat.Camila Cabello and Cardi B

‘Cross Me’ feat. Chance The Rapper and PnB Rock

‘Take Me Back To London’ feat. Stormzy

‘Best Part Of Me’ feat. Yebba

‘I Don’t Care’ with Justin Bieber

‘Antisocial’ with Travis Scott

‘Remember The Name’ feat.Eminem and 50 Cent

‘Feels’ feat. Young Thug and J Hus

‘Put It All On Me’ feat. Ella Mai

‘Nothing On You’ feat. Paulo Londra and Dave

‘I Don’t Want Your Money’ feat.H.E.R.

‘1000 Nights’ feat. Meek Mill and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

‘Way To Break My Heart’ feat. Skrillex

‘Blow’ withBruno Mars and Chris Stapleton

Ed has already released two songs from the album, “I Don’t Care” with Justin Bieber and “Cross Me” with Chance the Rapper. 

He says,“I’m a huge fan of all of the artists I worked with on the album. Whether I’ve been following them since the beginning of their careers, or had their albums on repeat, they’re artists that inspire me and all bring something special to each track. Can’t wait for you to hear it!”

Source: NME.

Photo Credit: Getty Images.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content