Shannon's Dirty on the :30

Shannon's Dirty on the :30

Want to know more about Shannon's Dirty on the :30? Get their official bio, social pages & articles!


"Space Jam: A New Legacy" Soundtrack Announced

2019 iHeartRadio Music Festival - Night 2 – Press Room

Photo: Getty Images North America

The tracklist for the official soundtrack to “Space Jam: A New Legacy” has been revealed.

Lil Wayne, Chance the Rapper, John Legend, Salt-N-Pepa, Leon Bridges, Brockhampton,Lil Uzi Vert and Big Freedia are among artists on the albumfor the sequel to the 1996 animated classic film.

SAINt JHN and SZA unveiled their new song "Just For Me", also written for the film last week. Their collab follows Lil Baby and Kirk Franklin’s contribution ‘We Win’, which arrived at the end of last month.

“Space Jam: A New Legacy” will be in movie theaters and on HBO Max on July 16th.

Source: NME.

Photo Credit: David Becker/Getty Images for iHeartMedia.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content